XRP Wallet – Desktop FullNode Wallet for Windows/Linux/MacOS

Download XRP Desktop Wallet:

Ripple XRP Full Node Desktop Wallet — storage for cryptocurrency, which is a program for installation on a PC for subsequent work with virtual coins via the Internet. All wallets are classified into two types – “cold” and “hot”. The former can work without being connected to the Network, and for the latter, this condition is mandatory. Local wallets are hot and need to be connected to the world wide web. The question is which program to prefer, how to configure it, and what rules to follow to ensure security.

The local Ripple wallet is considered a suitable option from a position of security and ease of use. Such wallets are equally popular among beginners and experienced cryptocurrency holders.

To get started, it’s important to understand the difference between XRP, Ripple, and RippleNet. XRP is a currency that runs on a digital payment platform called RippleNet, which sits on top of a distributed ledger database called XRP Ledger. While RippleNet is managed by a company called Ripple, Ledger XRP is open source and not based on the blockchain, but on the previously mentioned distributed ledger database.

RippleNet payment platform is a real-time gross settlement system (RTGS), the purpose of which is to provide instant cash transactions worldwide. Although XRP is a cryptocurrency embedded in the XRP register, you can use any currency to perform transactions on the platform.

Although the idea of the Ripple payment platform was first voiced in 2004 by Ryan Fugger, it was only when Jed McCaleb and Chris Larson took up the project in 2012 that Ripple began to be created (at that time it was also called OpenCoin).

XRP Wallet — Desktop FullNode Wallet for Windows/Linux/MacOS

Скачать XRP Wallet:

Ripple XRP Full Node Desktop Wallet — хранилище для криптовалюты, представляющее собой программу для установки на ПК для последующей работы с виртуальными монетами через Интернет. Все бумажники классифицируются на два вида — «холодные» и «горячие». Первые могут работать без подключения к Сети, а для вторых это условие является обязательным. Локальные кошельки относятся к «горячим» и нуждаются в соединении с всемирной «паутиной». Вопрос в том, какой программе отдать предпочтение, как её настроить, и каким правилам следовать для обеспечения безопасности.

Локальный кошелек Ripple считается подходящим вариантом с позиции безопасности и удобства пользования. Такие бумажники одинаково популярны среди новичков и опытных держателей криптовалюты.

Для начала важно понять разницу между XRP, Ripple и RippleNet. XRP — это валюта, которая работает на платформе цифровых платежей под названием RippleNet, которая находится поверх распределенной базы данных бухгалтерской книги под названием XRP Ledger. В то время как RippleNet управляется компанией под названием Ripple, Ledger XRP является открытым исходным кодом и основан не на блокчейне, а на ранее упомянутой распределенной базе данных главной книги.

Платежная платформа RippleNet представляет собой систему брутто-расчетов в реальном времени (RTGS), целью которой является обеспечение мгновенных денежных транзакций во всем мире. Хотя XRP является криптовалютой, встроенной в регистр XRP, вы можете использовать любую валюту для совершения операций на платформе.

Хотя идея платежной платформы Ripple впервые была озвучена в 2004 году Райаном Фуггером, только когда в 2012 году Джед Маккалеб и Крис Ларсон занялись проектом, Ripple начал создаваться (в то время он также назывался OpenCoin). ,